The right contact for turned parts.

CONTACT

 

HEISMANN Drehtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Talstrasse 73

42551 Velbert

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 2051 / 95 34 - 0

Telefax: +49 (0) 2051 / 95 34 - 40

 

E-mail: info@heismann.de


 

 

YOUR CONTACT PERSON


Management

Markus Mendryscha

02051 / 95 34 0

m.mendryscha@heismann.de

 

 

Sales

Susan Teutrine

02051 / 95 34 22

s.teutrine@heismann.de

 

 

Sales

Marzena Wiedemeyer

02051 / 95 34 12

m.wiedemeyer@heismann.de

 

 

Field sales for North Germany

Alfred Blank

05221 / 98 19 46

a.blank@heismann.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


Project Management / Sales

Zdravko Kristo

02051 / 95 34 24

z.kristo@heismann.de

 

 

Project Management

Daniel Möckel

02051 / 95 34 32

d.moeckel@heismann.de

 

 

Wolfgang Schneider

02051 / 95 34 29

w.schneider@heismann.de

 

 

Field sales for South Germany

Schürholz und Partner

07159 / 80 48 0

r.schuerholz@heismann.de