Der richtige Ansprechpartner bei Drehteilen.

KONTAKT

 

HEISMANN Drehtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Talstrasse 73

42551 Velbert

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 2051 / 95 34 - 0

Telefax: +49 (0) 2051 / 95 34 - 40

 

E-mail: info@heismann.de


 

 

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER


Geschäftsleitung

Stephanie Arthecker

02051 / 95 34 0

info@heismann.de

 

 

Verkauf

Susan Teutrine

02051 / 95 34 22

s.teutrine@heismann.de

 

 

Verkauf

Marzena Wiedemeyer

02051 / 95 34 12

m.wiedemeyer@heismann.de

 

 

Außendienst Deutschland Nord

Alfred Blank

05221 / 98 19 46

a.blank@heismann.de

 

 

 

 

 

 


Vertriebsleiter

Carsten Holtmann

02051 / 95 34 16

c.holtmann@heismann.de

 

 

Vertrieb

Burkhart Holz

02051 / 95 34 24

b.holz@heismann.de

 

 

Projektleitung

Daniel Möckel

02051 / 95 34 32

d.moeckel@heismann.de

 

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Wolfgang Schneider

02051 / 95 34 29

w.schneider@heismann.de

 

 

Außendienst Deutschland Süd

Schürholz und Partner

07159 / 80 48 0

r.schuerholz@heismann.de